To Keep Sane – Back to School Organization.

Welcome back,

today I want to share how I am tackling the back to school madness. Recently I have been extremely tiered and that scares me health wise. I do not need another episode so, I am being pro-active.

The Plan:

I plan on organizing my wall of Holiday Decor and making it a super command center. With a little help from my recent order to Oriental Trading I am ready to tackle the project. My kiddos start school on the 7th of August. So Operation Super Command Center is now in full swing.

I ordered these amazing bins from oriental Trading and they are perfect for what I wanted to do. I wish they had different colors but these were the perfect size for my project. They arrived super fast as usual and I got to work.

 

20170718_185156

20170718_184359

I used white Vinyl and the Cricut to cut the cute figures. I enjoyed trying to decide which of them best represented each one of us. LOL!! I take my work very seriously, lol, once I decided the project literally took 20 minutes. I was working with new Gel nails  and it was very difficult to weed it. I cleaned the bin and popped the die cuts on. Voila!! All done! That project was faster than any of my layouts. 🙂

I still have lots more to do before Operation Super Command Center is conquered but I could not wait that long to share. Coming soon are few folders, a calendar, and maybe Teacher gifts. Be still my heart all in good time.

I am also sharing my latest layout: Lunch

20170717_175758

Below are some of the products that I used.

Classroom Organizer Book Storage Bins                  Make a Dot Markers Set   Double-Sided Bulletin Board Borders Scalloped Edge Happy Grape

Additionally if you do not want to run around town looking for school supplies Oriental Trading is the perfect solution. Check out their school supplies!!!

Thanks so much for stopping by!!

**Oriental Trading sent me products for this post.  All opinions are my own**

 

Leave a Reply

