So Much To Say! -Another MDD update.

Wow, 2 times in the same week, what is happening. LOL! I come baring amazing news! My disability claim was finally accepted and approved. Wow has that been a long time coming. As I sit here in a haze of happiness, I remember that wining the claim was just one part of it. Now comes the time to continue working on myself, my body, and my dreams. I have to remind myself that my claim was won because I am sick, and it is going to take effort to continue life. I must be prepared for relapses and bumps on this journey.

I continue to create to keep my mind busy with positive thoughts and remind me of all the amazing memories I have with my family. With depression it is so easy to start focusing on the negative stuff. The time is now to live  the moment and enjoy life.

20170712_181707

 

This imagination layout is made for the creative scrappers sketch.  I haven’t played along with that challenge in a while. 20170712_181732

How do you take care of your mind, any suggestions are welcomed. I continuously say i want to live a zen life. I just have to learn what that means. Help Me!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

