Disney Scrapbook Layout & +++

I am popping in today to share a Disney Layout. These pictures are from 2009, so I think another trip is well overdue! I did a full Disney Album,  and now that I am thinking about it I should dig those out.

Anyways, on to the good stuff. Her is the layout. I did the Take 5, Paper Issues Challenge.

I used the following: 2. blue 3. green 4. Plaid 8. Title 10. 2 Photos 11. Pattern Paper 12. (many) die cuts 13. Stamping 14. Circle  I didn’t realize that I used so many until I went back to label them. So I am feeling accomplished.

Image may contain: text

I used some more of the Masking Tape from Oriental Trading as layers on the bottom. I am telling you that tape is worth it’s weight in Gold. They are big roles, and reasonably priced.

Here are some close up’s:

Thanks so much for stopping by today.

Colorful Masking Tape Set

Colorful Masking Tape Set 

**Oriental Trading sent me products for this post.  All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

