4th of July Preparation

I’m at it again! I created another project for my second favorite holiday or season, because after memorial day until the end of summer I have my house decked out with patriotic decorations.

Thanks to Oriental Trading, I made these cute little flowers. All made out of masking tape. Can you believe it. Additionally because the masking tape comes in huge rolls and lots of colors you can make many decorations for the home.

 

I used a glue gun to stick them to patriotic fruit Kabobs. I did cut the stem of the kabob in different lengths to give the flowers some dimension. Lastly I put buttons on some of them to make them even prettier. I have two table clothes in patriotic colors in which I am going to put them on. But you got to come back soon in order to see that. ;).

Also check out their massive selection of patriotic items by clicking HERE!!

**Oriental Trading sent me products for this post.  All opinions are my own.

Patriotic Fruit Kabob Sticks   Colorful Masking Tape Set   Red Plastic Tablecloth   Blue Plastic Tablecloth 

 

 

Leave a Reply

