Patriotic Season = Crafty Season

It’s Patriotic season, and I can’t contain my craftiness.

I ordered my supplies; Thank you, Oriental Trading Company.  Besides having amazing supplies for any season, they carry so many fun patriotic goodies. I have to admit that this is one of my favorite color combos so I tend to craft more than usual. It could also be the Arizona heat that keeps me inside the house! It was over 100 degrees today.  Not that I am complaining, I love to craft 24/7!

So,  I got busy: crafting, decorating, and planning for all the fun summer activities to come.  Today I would like to show you two Scrapbook Layouts that I made with new goodies.

20170610_16160020170610_162655

I love that the paper and the Washi complement one another. Makes crafting easier. These are the products that I used from Oriental Trading:

Nautical Paper Pack                   Patriotic Washi Tape Set     Aleene’s® Original Tacky Glue®

**Oriental Trading sent me products for this post.  All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

