Super Amazing Volunteer Avilable – for Creativation in Phoenix, Az

Hello followers!!

As you all might already know tomorrow is Creativation. It is here in phoenix and I can smell it!! I wish I had the funds, or energy to have thought of this ahead of time but now that it is here and I see the pictures flowing in I can not help but feel a deep desire to go. I am in tears right now just thinking of seeing all the creativity in one room!  I mean that’s the stuff dreams are made out of. Anyways I thought I would put an ad out as a volunteer applicant. If any vendors are looking for help, I could volunteer.

If anyone is looking for a volunteers for the Creativation event this Weekend, I am your gal!! I would be a great volunteer!!! Make my dreams come true!! Let me volunteer for you!! Will bring treats!!

Please share with a vendor who might need a friendly helper.

#iwanttogosobad #creativation#CHA2017 #willworkforsneakpeaks #localgirl#myhubbycanhaulboxeslikenoother #phoenixconventioncenter#makemydreamscometrue #willnotletyoudown#iknowwherethegoodfoodisat #pleaseshare

Leave a Reply

