Welcome 2017!!

So glad that the holiday’s are over, and more importantly that the kids are back to school. , I finally decided to post things in my Esty Shop. I’ve had it opened since 2008 and had only listed one or two things, but I decided to stop fearing and just go for it. What is there to loose other than fees. LOL!!

I decided to rename my shop under Eagle Craftz, a sorta of branding for my new business. or hopeful business. 🙂  I am going to be posting Scrapbook Layouts, Clusters, Embellishments, and some other crafty Yummines. Please share with your friends and family. Maybe someone needs help preserving those memories since I have ran out of pictures to scrapbook. 

I will also be doing custom work or crafting if anyone is interested. I feel like my best layouts are when I have a great picture. So go ahead and test me, send me your pictures and hire me to scrapbook your memories, so you and your children don’t forget them.

Here are some Layouts that are up on my Esty shop:

   

Also Check out this little paper roll album: Rodeo Queen  perfect for small pictures.

20170110_083249.jpg

Close Up’s:

Thank you so much for stopping by if you have any suggestions for my Esty Shop please let me know.

 

 

Leave a Reply

