Craft Room Tour & Scrappy Layout

I have had a lot of time on my hands now that I am staying home. Sometimes I encounter the dreaded creative block! That combined with depression is a bad recipe so to combat it I organize my scrappy supplies. It’s hard to dislike or have no emotion towards pretty scrappy supplies. Therefore, my craft area is ever evolving and I not afraid to take it ALL out into a Huge pile and start from scratch. This also helps with using up the supplies that I have, since I am unable to continue my old shopping sprees. LOL!!

Today I did just that I emptied the counters and reorganized the area to better fit my current scrappy style. I shared my accomplishment on my Facebook and I got a few requests to do a full tour of my “room”, I took it as a challenge and got it done!! So I thought I would share it with you all.

I additionally wanted to share that I did a Lo today with a lots of different kits! I get excited when I mix different paper lines, I know super nerdy!

DAD:

Some of the supplies used:

Club Scrap Creative license, Jillibean Country Chowder, Simple Stories hey Pop!, and Paper Issues December Die Cut.

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Craft Room Tour & Scrappy Layout

Leave a Reply

