New Scrapbook Pages- I’ve been crafty

Hope everyone has had a great weekend. Today I am stopping by to show you a bunch of Layouts I recently completed, and because I am still feeling  crafty I am going to skip details on the projects. Don’t want to lose the crafty mojo again!

Scrap our Stash: 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Paper Issues, Current issue

Sketch, but I can’t remember who’s. 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………

Paper Issues crop challenge that did not get submitted. 😦

……………………………………………………………………………………………………

Stuck! Sketch

……………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thank you a million, come back and join me early next week as I go thru the not so common symptoms of depression. I am starting a Mood journal to document the highs and lows.

5 thoughts on “New Scrapbook Pages- I’ve been crafty

Leave a Reply

