TBT ~ Dance Scrapbook Layout

Hello,

I am so happy I have started really crafting again! I think I can say that this hobby has given me the courage to keep pushing forward. Enough of that. It’s Throw Back Thursday, so I reached deep into my stash and came up with this.

I have not used flowers in a Very Long time. In fact, I gave them all away, not sure how these managed to still be in my stash!

I followed a sketch from Paper Issues, they have super cool challenges, but I think I am the only one that did not know that. LOL!!

Some Close Ups:

Here is the sketch:

Thank you so much for stopping by!

One thought on “TBT ~ Dance Scrapbook Layout

  1. Pingback: 5 Ways I use Gelatos to Deal with my Depression | Scrappin Hard- Adventures

Leave a Reply

