Club Scrap Blog Hop ~ Seafood Diet

Welcome back!

This months Kit was impressive!!! I LOVED IT!!! I even bought the Digital Kit! That is how much a LOVED this kit!!

Boardwalk is so easy to work with and makes all lo look awesome!

I made a layout of my hubby acting silly with some poor Crabby he found. NO CRABS were actually hurt :).  I had a video of the moment and wanted to incorporate it into the LO so I printed the QRL code. Now when we look back we can easily also see the video to go with the LO.  I’m a Nerd!! but my family enjoys this!

Video is at bottom of page in case you are interested.

Seafood Diet:

20160620_144240.jpg

20160620_144249.jpg

Products Used:  everything except the background paper and brads is Club Scrap!

You have reached the end of the blog hop! please link all your creations by clicking here

Other LO I created with this kit:

ENJOY:

20160607_115900

Suitable Day to Relax:

20160606_125941_thumb.jpg

The Best Couch:

20160620_143956

If you are still here and want to go to the next blog for the Club Scrap Linky Party please click here!!!  or here

Angel Finds a Crab video:

 

Thank you so much for joining me today!!!

12 thoughts on “Club Scrap Blog Hop ~ Seafood Diet

  1. LOVE the video and that you incorporated it in the layout. Your kids will be so thankful for this in the future! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Boardwalk Blog Hop & Linky Party - Club Scrap

  3. Esther, you are so clever for adding a video link to your page. I don’t have any idea how to do that, but I love that idea! Really fun layouts here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

