Me & You

Happy Monday~ Today I am sharing a silly LO!!

I used the spectacular sketch from Scrapbooking Challenges!

20160601_172527

Journaling:

We started to play around with brewing our own tea! This was one of our first batches of tea, we went with a Thai Tea with Condensed Milk. Yummmmy!!!

On this day we sat out onΒ  the porch My kids were freaking out because I “wrote on my Pic” that is TABOOO in my house. LOL!! I used my phone editing to draw on the pic, then printed it.

Products:

  • Products: Photo Play
  • Challenge: Scrapbook Challenges

Have an Crafty Day!!!!

Leave a Reply

