A Suitable Day to Relax

 

OH MY! I received my Club Scrap Monthly Deluxe Kit and it is Amazing!! Boardwalk has the perfect summer colors! Just love everything about the kit, I even bought the digital kit!

For this Lo I was inspired by a Scrapbook.com challenge. it was to be inspired by this LO:

Little Yellow Bicycle:

I really liked so many things from this LO, the beach theme, the banner  style under picture treatment. Such a cool LO. Anyways when I came across this pic of my son, I just knew the LO had to use that adorable little suit that came in my Boardwalk kit!

 

20160606_125941

20160606_125918    20160606_125921

Products Used:

 

Thanks so much for stopping by and have a Crafty Day!

3 thoughts on “A Suitable Day to Relax

  1. Pingback: Club Scrap Blog Hop ~ Seafood Diet | Scrappin Hard- Adventures

Leave a Reply

