Club Scrap Blog Hop ~ Morning Coffee

Welcome to the Blog Hop Club Scrap May Kit ~ Creative License is AMAZING! I used it for a

I hope that I inspire you to get your kit out and get crafty!  I used 97% club scrap supplies. I love the rim look paper, I used it in a few LO.  The black paper looks like a road which matches perfectly. Believe me when I say that this kit is AMAZING!!!

Copper Star Coffee: 

Capture 1

Products Used: 

Next up on the Hop is the very talented Roni!!!

Journal: 

Angel and I are always down  to get a good coffee cup. On this day we went to Copper Star Coffee, about 25 minutes away from our home and 24 minutes away from Starbucks, my usual spot.

Here are the pictures we took at the coffee house. (see how tiered we are, and I am rocking my blonde hair; LOL!)

20160502_095831  20160502_095835   20160502_095919


This place use to be an old garage!!! Too Cool!! I had a Lavender Latte and Angel went with the Usual. Vanilla ice coffee. Since when Do I experiment more than Angel? Hummmm……..

In case you are still with me and want to continue on to the next blog please click

here. Or here. 

Here are the other LO I have made with this amazing kit:

20160507_125620[1]20160506_204509[1]

Thanks for stopping by!!!

16 thoughts on “Club Scrap Blog Hop ~ Morning Coffee

  1. Pingback: Creative License Blog Hop and Linky Party - Club Scrap

Leave a Reply

