NSD ~ A Bit Late

Welcome Back, I am on A roll with my posts this week, the past few weeks was on Life session after another. I am glad to be back to my normal scrappy self.

Here is a quick recap of all the projects I did on NSD:

What a Ride: 

20160507_125620[1]

Products Used: 

It’s Bath Time: 

20160507_162646[1].jpg

Challenge: 

What a Wonderful World: 

20160507_181112[1]

Challenge:

 

Lucky: 20160507_193852[1]

Challenge: 

Which is your fav? I made all of these in a jiffy as I was trying to do all the challenges. Impossible I know.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

