Food Cart Ride

Hello, today I am sharing a few Lo I have made in separate post. Sketches in Thyme has some awesome sketches this month, and of course I had to get some of that action.

Food Cart Ride:

Forever and ever Layla asked me if I could use that cart and I always said no. Not sure why, so silly really. Anyways I can remember thus far only two times I said yes. This is one of them. As a side note when I finished this Lo and Layla saw it she said to me, “why don’t you ever let me ride in those”. This is after the journaling was done and I Promised her that from now on as long as we are not in a hurry she will be able to ride in those. I am committed to making up for lost time. 🙂

20160427_150848[1].jpg

Products Used:

  • Paper: BoBunny
  • Die Cuts: Fuzz cutting BoBunny
  • Cardstock: Club Scrap Black 12×12
  • Sketch: Sketch In Thyme

April 22-28, Sketch #195

Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Food Cart Ride

Leave a Reply

