Club Scrap Challenge ~ Flowers

Welcome to this months Club Scrap Challenge. The Dahlia kits is out of this world with all the bright colors. The Artist team was challenged with making flowers, so of course I took out my Cameo and got to cutting.

I was so inspired by all the pretty colors that I made a home decor bouquet. All done with my Cameo. the colors just scream SPRING!

20160425_081103[1]

Close Up’s: 

I also wanted to sneak in another LO and this is what I came up with. Cameo once again was a hero here.

20160425_081215.jpg

Lastly, I wanted to share a card my BFF made and it is just too cute.

20160425_092909[1].jpg

Products Used: 

Now you must go check out the rest of the blogs they are full of fun and inspiring surprises. please click below to be redirected.

 

Club Scrap Challenge

Thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “Club Scrap Challenge ~ Flowers

Leave a Reply

