Protect & Serve ~ Winners Announced~

Welcome back, it seems like it has been forever! Anyways today I am sharing a lo I did with Carta Bella paper and a great challenge from SBC, you must play along this month. It’s LIFTAPALOOZA~ Love that Title

Protect & Serve: 

image

Products Used: 

  • Paper: Carta Bella
  • Die Cuts: Cameo
  • Google images for: Title & line up
  • LIFTAPALOOZA Layout to lift:

Karen Lai's photo.

And the Winner of my blog Candy is: 

Josette Trunnell!!!

DSC01956

The winner of the Small contest is: 

Jackie Edwards! DSC01240

Thank you so much for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “Protect & Serve ~ Winners Announced~

  1. Woohoo!!!!! Just checked in to see what you had been upto and I see my name on your winners list!!! (Doing happy dance!!) Do you email me so I can give you my address??? Don’t really like to just put it here!
    Love your layout…love the original too!!!!!!

    Like

    • I’m so sorry! Must have missed your previous podt. Please email me your info. Esthrmend @yahoo I will ship out this am.

      Like

Leave a Reply

