Club Scrap Paris Flea Market Recap

 

Hello, today being the last of the month I wanted to recap my amazing Crafty Adventure with the Club Scrap Kit. I made soooooo many LO, and yet I still have so much product left over.

Anyways without further A Due….here are all the projects I created with this kit.

Dear Old Friends: 

DSC01940

Museum LO: 

DSC01948

Layla: 

DSC00427

Countdown: 

DSC00835

We All Scream for Ice Cream:

DSC01242

Ailani: 

DSC00397

Make sure you click on the LO title for a closer look and a link to all products used.

For a chance to win my blog Candy please follow my blog and leave me a comment. I will pick one random follower to receive the following Blog Candy:

DSC01956

Thanks so much for stopping by!

One thought on “Club Scrap Paris Flea Market Recap

  1. Love how much you did with the kit!! Especially love the baby layouts!! Stunning!! Would love to follow you but I don’t do FB, Instagram or Pinterest….sorry!! But I do keep you in my own favs…..and keep checkin!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

