Paris Flea Market- Club Scrap Blog Hop

Welcome to the Club Scrap Blog Hop!!!

What a great month of playing with great paper, I found myself wanting to work with the Kit over and over. I made many LO and I still have so much product left over. What an amazing Kit!

To Inspire you today I did two very different LO’s. I love that with a little ink the kit can be transformed. Makes it very versatile.

Dear Old Friends: 

DSC01940

Close up’s: 

Products Used: 

Museum LO: 

DSC01948.JPG

Close Up’s: 

 

Blog Candy: 

DSC01956.JPG

For a chance to win my blog Candy please follow my blog and leave me a comment. I will pick one random follower to receive the following Blog Candy on Sunday April 2nd.

You Next Blog is: 

Ink Stains with Roni

Thank you so much for stopping by and enjoy the rest of the Hop!

 

24 thoughts on “Paris Flea Market- Club Scrap Blog Hop

  1. Pingback: March Artist Team Challenge - Club Scrap

  2. Both your pages are a treasure, Esther. I love your layers and the stamping on the top page looks wonderful! The double look on the 2nd pageis a wonderfulidea! Happy Hopping.

    Like

  3. Pingback: Club Scrap Paris Flea Market Recap | Scrappin Hard- Adventures

  4. Pingback: Paris Flea Market Blog Hop and Linky Party - Club Scrap

  5. Love your big stenciled frame on the Dear Old Friends page! Sweet memories on these adorable pages for sure!

    Like

Leave a Reply

