My Girl

Happy Spring! I was feeling springy this morning and decided to make this LO for Scrap Our Stash and boy did I use my stash! I used this Echo park paper Little Girl Collection I bought Many Years ago and I still have enough for one more LO or a  fun Spring Project!

DSC01311.JPG

Close Up’s:

Products Used:

  • Paper: Echo Park Little Girl
  • Cardstock: Old Club Scrap- Greem Textured
  • Die Cuts: Cameo
  • Ink: Tim Holtz
  • Stencil Template: Club Scrap- Celebrate 
  • Sketch & Challenge: Scrap Our Stash
    • List 1: Graphic Paper
    • List 2: Not Pink & Hearts
    • List 3: Ink

This was a lot of fun and it came together very quickly. Thanks so much for stopping by!

6 thoughts on “My Girl

  1. Super cute! Love the bright colors, the splattered background and the die-cut circle embellishment. Thanks for playing along at Scrap Our Stash!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

