Ailani – Club Scrap Challenge

When I saw the new kit for Club Scrap I knew exactly what I wanted to scrapbook about and how I wanted to use this Kit. It is spectacular, I love that Everything goes together. Too cool!

The team was challenged to use the Paper lace. So I used it up. I Smooched some of it, while some of the lace was Sprayed with Ink spray. I also used the Lace to cut a die cut from my cuttlebug, Love how it just flows right in.

Ailani- Born 2/25/2016

DSC00397.JPG

Quick pics on how I worked with the paper lace: 

Here is how I cut the paper lace: 

DSC00394.JPG

First I cut the middle of the lace with Scissors (to size for cuttlebug) then I passed the die thru machine and sprayed the lace with the paint seen behind. I think that this is my first time using the cuttlebug with Lace, but I love the results.

Close Up’s: 

Products Used:

  • Paper: Club Scrap March Kit
  • Ink: Smooches, Recollection
  • Die Cuts: Came, PixScan, Spellbinders, Cuttlebug
  • Challenge: Use lace in three different ways
    • As Frame
    • For Die Cutting
    • Dyed with Ink

Please go check out the rest of the teams wonderful take on the Challenge.Up next you Ham Pam!

 

Pam at APeeling Papercrafts

Hetty at Craft Chaos

Jennifer at Scrappy Side of Me

Josette at Little Bits

Deb Duz Scrappin

Lilian at The Leaf Studio

Thanks so much for stopping by!

13 thoughts on “Ailani – Club Scrap Challenge

  1. Pingback: March Artist Team Challenge - Club Scrap

  2. oh so pretty, all the layering gives the layout such a great touch and also love the pink tinting! such a precious photo!

    Like

Leave a Reply

