Outdoors Man

Happy Monday! Thank you so much for all those who have stopped by this Blog truly makes my day!

Today I am sharing a LO I did for Kraft +, I loved the sketch so much I had to take another dab at it. This time I turned it around. To be honest i will probably use this sketch again. I keep finding it to be very inspirational.

DSC01303.JPG

Close Up’s:

Products Used:

  • Paper: Authentique: Adventure
  • Die Cuts: Cameo
  • Sketch: Kraft +

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

