We All Scream for Ice Cream

I played along with Kraft + today for the first time and it was wonderful. I felt challenges and very accomplished. Although this Lo is not my favorite LO, I liked working with this challenge. I think I am gong to give it another try, to look a little more like the sketch.

Although confession I love starting with sketches and veering so far you can’t tell where i Started. Please look for an upcoming post of how one Sketch inspired many, many LO.

DSC01242.JPG

Close Up’s: 

Products Used: 

4 thoughts on “We All Scream for Ice Cream

  1. Pingback: Paris Flea Market- Club Scrap Blog Hop | Scrappin Hard- Adventures

  2. Oh yum, who doesn’t love ice-cream! I love your layering & take on the challenge & sketch. I look forward to seeing you join us again over @ Kraft+ 🙂

    Like

  3. Pingback: Club Scrap Paris Flea Market Recap | Scrappin Hard- Adventures

Leave a Reply

