Club Scrap Artist Team

It’s Official I am now part of the Artist Team at Club Scrap. It is such an honor to be part of Such a talented and creative individuals. I am looking forward to using Club Scrap Supplies in so many ways. Please go cheak out all the amazing artist team that I am joining.

Club Scrap Artist Team

The new Paris Flea market is Amazing and a must have. I am trying to patiently and nicely stock my mail man as I know it is on it’s way and I can not wait to start creating.

Here are some pictures that are bound to get you as excited as I am. 

Paris Flea Market Club Scrap Deluxe Kit       Paris Flea Market 8.5x11 Plain Paper  Paris Flea Market Paper Lace Mats     Paris Flea Market Jumbo Unmounted Stamps     Paris Flea Market Greetings to Go

I mean look at these beauties. That lace has already taken residency in my heart and although it would be easy to hoard I am going to talk myself into using them as they will look much better in a scrapbook. 🙂

Artist team badge_rsz (1)

Thanks so much for stopping by!

 

One thought on “Club Scrap Artist Team

  1. Pingback: Ailani – Club Scrap Challenge | Scrappin Hard- Adventures

Leave a Reply

