Cereal – Breakfast, Lunch, & Dinner

I recently discovered a new  to me local scrapbook store and I bought so many nice paper packs. Stuff I have been wanting for a while like Summer Time from October Afternoon, and new stuff like photo-play paper pack! I am so thrilled to be able to use the new stuff.

Anyways, this LO took me two days, crazy…..but I enjoyed the process so much. My kids love cereal at all times of the day. They seriously snack on it when ever I let them. And I am pretty liberal so they have it often.

DSC00293

Products Used:

  • Paper: October Afternoon – Saturday Morning
  • Die Cuts: Cricut, PixScan, Cameo
  • Embellishements: Die Cuts, Button, OLD OA stickers, Bo Bunny Love Strip

Thanks so much for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Cereal – Breakfast, Lunch, & Dinner

Leave a Reply

