Yummy Yummy Yummy

Can you tell that I really like waffles as desert boats, that keep all that yum-mines safe. LOL!!!! These pictures were taken at the Elk Grove food truck mania while waiting for our yummy treat.

DSC00262

I am loving the idea of dying different paper to match my LO, the Title was dyed with Distress Stain, Can you believe that, You it blows my mind every time. I can forever have the perfect color of paper, now if I could only learn to mix to make other colors then I would be in Heaven.

Products Used:

  • Paper: Fancy Pants & Echo Park + Cardstock.
  • Die Cuts: Cricut, Cameo, Cuttlebug
  • Ink: Tim Holtz
  • Embellishments: Fiber, Canvas Heart, Stickers
  • Sketch: Stuck?

Thanks so much for allowing me to ramble, I get so excited when I speak craft. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Yummy Yummy Yummy

Leave a Reply

