I Love Hoops + New Venture

Welcome back, I so appreciate the comments and likes. Today I want to share a lo, and a new idea. I am sharing the LO of my not so small baby, Gabriel (11) who played basketball this past season.

I got started on my LO and I realized I was having so much fun making clusters of embellishments that I continued to do it without having a need for the extra clusters. Anyway I got to thinking, maybe someone wants to buy Clusters from me.

I get asked what product I used and unfortunately, Sometimes I get stuff from my stash and sometimes it is all one brand, I am rambling. What I really want to tell you all is that I opened an Esty Store. Check it out!!!!

Today I listed my first cluster, if any of you do it and would like to give me tips I would love it. As of right now there is no big dream of doing it as a full time or even a part time job, I just like making clusters and die cuts and I do not always have a need for them. I am also not a card maker so that goes out the window. Anyways I thought Esty would be something fun to try.

DSC00038.JPG

On to the LO.

DSC00029

Products Used:

  • Paper: Doodlebug Designs – Slam Dunk
  • Die Cuts: Cameo & Cricut
  • Sketch:  ScrapMuch

Thanks so much for stopping by! Come Back Soon.

4 thoughts on “I Love Hoops + New Venture

Leave a Reply

