Draft Party

Can you tell that I am a cardinal fan! Well I am and living in AZ 20 minutes from the stadium is a blessing as I get to go to many events there. I have yet to go to a game, but I moved here only 6 months ago, so I think I still have time.

Anyways, I played along with Sketches In Thyme and I loved their sketch. My LO went super fast as I knew what I wanted to do as soon as I saw the sketch.

DSC00022.JPG

Products Used:

  • Paper: DoodleBug Designs – Touchdown
  • Die Cuts: Cameo
  • Challenge: Feb Sports Challenge (scrapbook.com)
  • Sketch: Sketches In Thyme

Thanks so much for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “Draft Party

Leave a Reply

