Club Scrap Featured Artist

Welcome back!!! I told  you all in my previous post I was selected as one of the featured artist for Club Scrap. I managed to do several projects with the kit that they so generously sent me. I did three 12×12 lo and a mini album and I still have so much product left over. Grab some coffee and join me for the details of each project.

Here are the projects I created with detailed pictures.

Birthday Fruit Punch:

DSC09242

Bee Happy:

DSC09257

Celebrate:

DSC09474

 

Finally I made a mini album of 2013, I thought it would be fund to have all major events put in one little albums for one year. i randomly choose 2013, LOL, no rhythm or reason.

Year in Review 2013:

I admit that the cover is not my favorite and I will probably change it, I tend to do that but I enjoy the process. If you have any questions about any of the LO or projects please do not hesitate to ask.

I used in all the projects the Celebrate Kit sold by Club Scrap:

Here is a link:Club Scrap Celebrate Deluxe Kit

Guest artist badge_rsz

 

3 thoughts on “Club Scrap Featured Artist

Leave a Reply

