Club Scrap Featured Artist

Well hello & guess what. I have just been selected as a featured artist for Club Scrap. To say that their product is of good quality is to minimize the quality. Their cardstock is the best and it makes for great die cuts.

I am so excited to be part of the featured artist team. Here are a few sneak peaks of what is to come on Feb 5th. please make sure to come back and check out those projects.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Please make sure to visit Club Scrap and buy one of their kits, I was able to make 3 LO, a mini album, and I still have lots of paper left over for other projects. I mean the amount of paper and embellishments that you will receive is amazing!

Club Scrap

Thanks so much for stopping by and helping me celebrate this amazing opportunity for me. Cheers my Scrappy People!

 

3 thoughts on “Club Scrap Featured Artist

Leave a Reply

