U & Me = Happiness (Mini Album Tutorial)

Howdy!! I am back. Today I finished a LO of my baby girl and I. I followed a sketch from Sketch in Thyme. It was a lot of fun as I created a mini album within the layout, which means more places to put embellishments. :). The instructions or process of how I put the little album together are in the video.

DSC07391DSC07394

DSC07393 Β DSC07398

Products Used:Β 

  • Paper: Bella Blvd- Hello Autumn
  • Sewing Machine
  • Sketch: Sketch in Thyme

Process Video:Β 

Thanks so much for stopping by again!

9 thoughts on “U & Me = Happiness (Mini Album Tutorial)

Leave a Reply

