Great News- I made the DT for SBC

I have some incredible news! I made the SBC DT, I am so excited! You must check out this blog! The sketches are out of this world awesome, I always get so inspired!

Scrapbook Challenges

There is also a link on my side bar, I recently discovered them and I love all their sketches, now I get to design for them. Wooohooo!

Thanks for stopping by and please follow them on Facebook- Scrapbook Challenges so you can play along.

here are some samples of the Sketches I have played with in the past.

SBC_Sketch452 DSC04697

SBC_SS15_09 DSC04757

SBC_SS12_14 DSC04761\

Anyways these are just some of the examples of previous sketches. Make sure you stop by and play with us starting next Monday.

Leave a Reply

