Jumpy Jumpy- Scrapbook LO Redo

Hey there he is another one of my page redo’s. I am finding that I am much happier with the newer version than the old one. Beside back in the days I would only do two page Layouts even if I only had two pictures. So I am excited to be condensing my scrapbooks with quality work.

New Take on the Jumpy Jumpy LO. I used Carta Bella paper, and my cricut to cut out the title.

DSC05506DSC05507

DSC05508

Before Jumpy Jumpy LO made 2004

DSC05431

This is the sketch that I used: Scrap Much

Thanks for stopping by please follow my blog!

3 thoughts on “Jumpy Jumpy- Scrapbook LO Redo

Leave a Reply

