Relax- San Carlos Mexico

Hello here is a blast from the past. These pictures were taken 10 years ago and I had to redo this LO, I forgot to take a picture of the before LO but as you can imagine it was on old paper and totally outdated. DSC05370

DSC05371 DSC05373 DSC05374

I was inspired by this sketch although I did not follow it all the way, I really made it my own. It was a great starting point.

Scrapbook Challenges Sketch 435:

Products used:

  • Paper- Echo Park- Walking on Sunshine
  • Die Cuts- Cameo- Echo Park
  • Embellishments- Dollies, stickers, brads
Leave a Reply

