Scrapbook Challenges Entries

Howdy, I am trying to collect all my LO in one blog and I thought I would share some of my most recent Layouts I did for Scrapbook Challenges.

Something you must know about me is that I am a sucker for challenges. I love them all and take it as a personal challenge to do them all if I encounter them and submit them. If you have a challenge blog please share it with me. I will be happy to take on your challenge.

My most recent obsession is with SBC they have some amazing sketches. Here are some recent examples:

DSC04697

SBC_Sketch452 SBC Sketch 452

DSC04757

SBC_SS15_09 SBC Sketch #9

DSC04761

582838_10151116190662243_46767756_n SBC Sketch #14 

Thanks for stopping by today. Please share your favorite challenge sites with me.

Leave a Reply

