Pamela World Of Scrap Layouts

Hello: I found a wonderful site that has a sketch that can be used several ways and I decided I would challenge myself. I used the sketch for three different LO. I used the whole sketch, the right side and then the left side.  Please scroll all the way down to see all the LO.
here is the sketch:


I am thrilled that it turned out so awesome and so different.
here is my take on this sketch three different ways.

Paleta Payaso:

 

 

 

 

 

Recipe:
Paper: Crate Paper- Little Bo Beep
Die Cuts: Advert Font

Farm Girl:

 

 

Recipe:
Paper: October Afternoon-Farm Girl

Francis Boogie:

 

Recipe:
Paper- Echo Park-For the Record
Die Cut: Cameo font
Lady Bug: Came Clip Art Google

Thanks so much for stopping by!!  

One thought on “Pamela World Of Scrap Layouts

Leave a Reply

