Zoom Zoom Zoom

Happy Sunday!!
Today I have a Lo of my son on a car ride at the county fair. He is 5 years old and he still enjoys kiddy rides which makes me so happy. I used BoBunny Paper On the go. The traffic Light cut out was cut with my Cameo it is one of their files and I just added a pole. I love how it turned out. The stop sign is a cut out from the BoBunny paper. Super adorable.
The font used was also from the Cameo, it is the Wide Latin font.
The sketch is from Sketch Savvy! Susan is so inspiring.

 

 

 

 

Thanks so much for stopping by!!

One thought on “Zoom Zoom Zoom

Leave a Reply

