Twinkie

Hello friends! I am excited to share today’s LO because I used my E-craft and SCAL 3. Woohooo I have had both for a while and this is the first time I really use it to create a LO. I used it for the title Twinkie, and the bottom banner. With a little help from SVG files I feel like it really came together easily.
The Twinkie die cut is a corn dog manipulated in CCR from county fair and so it the star Dollie is from Life’s a Party and a few other cuts were done with my cricut.
I used paper from fancy pants. The collection is to the moon and it seemed to work great with my pictures.
I used an amazing sketch from Sketches in Thyme #1

Thanks so much for stopping by today.

8 thoughts on “Twinkie

Leave a Reply

