Flik’s Flyers

Hello! Today I am super excited because I won a brand new paper line from Echo Park. Wooot Woot!! thanks Echo Park, I can not wait to create with it!
I also wanted to share a LO I made for my Disney Album. The pictures were taken in Disney California Adventure in October. Not the best pics but I thought they were fun.
I used a Sketch from Creative Scrappers that Scrapping Everyday Miracles put out as a Challenge.
I used Fancy Pants To the Moon paper collection. For my title I used Cricut Robotz.


Here is the Sketch:
Thanks again for stopping by.
5 thoughts on “Flik’s Flyers

Leave a Reply

