2011 Top Eleven

Happy New Year everyone! Hope this year one is the best one yet. Today I want to share my top ten for the year. But first I would like to document my new years resolutions.

  1. Get Organized
  2. Spend more quality time with my Children
  3. Get craftier
  4. Rock My Job Even More.

I hope to accomplish my resolutions this year.
Here are my  top 11 for this past year. They are in no order.

If you have a minute please tell me which one is your favorite. I hope to improve my skills by I million this year!
Happy new years!!!

Leave a Reply

