Lil’ Cowpoke, Fair, & three boy LO

Hello, Sorry I have been MIA, but life sometimes gets in the way of crafting. Today I have a few Layouts to share. First I must admit that I made most of these for a challenge and never had the time to post them therefore I forgot already who I made them for. They might have been sketches. Sorry I will try to get better at that.

This is a LO of Elijah, I used crate paper Toy collection paper, it worked great with the LO. The title & boot are from Old West. The banner is from April showers. I also used Martha Stewart punch on the side. I used Pencil lines sketch 259.
 

For this LO, I used some really old BoBunny paper. The banner was cute from Country Life, the title is stickers, the flower stem is from Cindy Loo. I used misting which I was very uncomfortable with but I liked the end result.

 For this LO I also used the Carte Paper Toy collection. I loved the colors with my pictures. I used the chipboard for the title and some hemp on the side of the pictures. This was super simple and easy to put together.

Thank you for stopping by today!

One thought on “Lil’ Cowpoke, Fair, & three boy LO

Leave a Reply

