3 Clowns, Beach, Paradise

Hello and Happy Sunday!
Today I want to share three Lo I made. First is one I made with a sketchabilities sketch.
It’s an older one but I really liked it for this sketch!

3 Clowns: Paper best creations paper. Cartridges used Birthday Bash, Create a critter, Carousel.  

Beach: This lo was made with last season’s LYB paper. Cartridges: Life’s a beach, Accent essentials.

Paradise: paper is fancy pants cartridges: graphically speaking, life’s a beach, and I can’t remember the title cartridge sorry! 

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

