Sketchabilities Sketch #45

Hello, it’s been a while! Took a couple small trips but I’m back.
Today I wanted to share a few lo’s, the first is a lo of my daugther’s first hair cut. I followed the sketchabilities skecth #45

The Scissors are from Locker Talk, the CUT font is from Superman Cartridge, and the paper is from Echo Park Summer Days, I love their paper!!

 This Second LO is made with my Imagine. I loved how it turned out considering it’s only the second time I use the machine.

Thank you for stopping by!!

Photobucket
4 thoughts on “Sketchabilities Sketch #45

  1. Oh my, your layout is absolutely stunning!! I just love all the bight and cheerful colors you used.. Thank you so much for joining my “Getting Scrappy Challenge”, and I hope you will join us again this Sunday..

    Scrappy Hugs,
    Amanda:0)

    Like

Leave a Reply

