Few LO’s to Share

Here are a few LO I would like to share today.
Up first is a lo I did for our recent trip to Universal Studios. I used a sketch from Get your sketch on however I was too late to submit.

Second up was a Lo also from Universal studios. The paper is from Jilli Bean Soup. I had so much fun making this lo!

ย Paper used here is Basic Grey and the title is chipboard, from my OLD stash!! So proud of myself for using it.

ย This is a LO I did with my new Kit from Green Tangerines and I incorporated elements for a challenge for How much is too much. Again I did it too late to submit but I will get better at this challenge thing.

Hope you enjoy looking at this. Stay tune tomorrow for two more lo’s!!
Leave a Reply

