Update

So I was a bit nervous about starting school again, but I am slowly getting over it.

I had a huge presentation last Wednesday and it was nerve racking and anxiety kicked in but I did pretty well. What all this means is that I did good and the hardest part for now is over so I went straight to my craft room on Friday and I got to work.

Now that brings me happiness.

I will try to post pictures tommorow!!

I have a lot of new projects in my head, a brithday book~ start sending cards out to my whole family who would not even expect it.

Also a couple of mini albums!! Some realy card making, now that I expect school to be a little easier I will be much more involved in crafting.

Thanks for reading my not so interesting life.

6 thoughts on “Update

  1. Good for you for getting back in the swing of everything. No matter when or what, I will always have freak-outs before presentations. Whenever I start, my voice is always so shaky! LOL…

    Like

Leave a Reply

